News and Press

All News

More Tweets

State Beach Season Passes
Air Pollution Control Preconstruction Permits
Air Pollution Control Operating Permits
Freshwater Wetlands
OWTS (Septic) Permitting
OWTS (Septic) Licensing
Stormwater Permitting Info
All Other Water Permits
Aboveground Storage Tank Registration
Underground Storage Tanks
Permitted Waste Transporters
Online Hunting/Fishing/Boating
Rec Freshwater Fishing Licenses
Rec Saltwater Fishing Licenses
Marine Fisheries License Renewals
Shellfish Harvester Certification
Boat Registration Renewal
Berthing & Land Management Customer Portal
Online Renewals/Fee Payments
Agriculture Product Permit Renewals
RIPDES Permit Annual Fee Payment Service
Hazardous Waste Transporter Permit Renewals
Medical Waste Generator Registration
UST Registration Renewal
Marine Fisheries License Renewals
Dental Amalgam Containing Mercury Waste Recycling Annual Report Form
Online Permit Searches
OWTS (Septic) Permits
Wetlands Permits
Water Quality Certifications / Stormwater Permits
Multi-Sector General Permits
Non-Contact Cooling Water Permits
Remediation General Permits
Other Resources
Application Forms
Permit Application Center
Request a File Review
Rules and Regulations
Director's Office (401) 222-2771
Terrence Gray
Acting Director, Deputy Director for Environmental Protection
222-2771 ext. 2772412
Makeba Hardy-Thomas
Chief of Staff
222-2771 ext. 2777029
Mary E. Kay
Executive Counsel
222-6607 ext. 2772304
Jason McNamee
Deputy Director for Natural Resources
222-2771 ext. 2772414
Adam Brusseau
Chief Financial Officer II
222-4700 ext. 2774902
Michael Healey
Chief Public Affairs Officer
222-2771 ext. 2777273
Jay G. Wegimont
Programming Services Officer
222-4700 ext 2772402
Ryan Mulcahey
Legislative Liaison
222-2771 ext. 2772038
Suzanne Amerault
Assistant to the Director
222-2771 ext. 2772409
Robert Ballou
Assistant to the Director
222-2771 ext. 2774420
Molly Ogren
Chief Program Development for the Bureau of Natural Resources
222-2771 ext. 2774402
Emily Lynch
Chief Program Development, Digital and Social Media Strategist
222-2771 ext. 2772417
Elizabeth Stone
Programming Services Officer for the Bureau of Environmental Protection
222-2771 ext. 2772422
Kelly Vartanian
Implementation Aide
222-2771 ext. 2772412
Evan LaCross
Administrative Officer
222-2771 ext. 277-2004