
 

Women in Agriculture Conference  

 

University of Rhode Island 

Main Campus  

CBLS Building 

120 Flagg Road, Kingston RI 

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 
 

 

 

Venders Registration:   

___$50 for commercial business 

(includes one admission and a 6 

foot table)  

 

**Venders only** Please contact 

RI Farm Bureau at: 401-647-3570. 

Women In Agriculture March 11, 2014 Registration Form 

Fee includes Morning & Afternoon Coffee & Luncheon. 

 

Name:__________________________________Email:_______________________________ 

Affiliation/Company:______________________Title:________________________________ 

Address:_____________________________________________________________________ 

City, State, Zip __________________________Telephone:____________________________ 

Early Registration before March 7th: ___$25 per person ___$20 Student 

Late Registration after March 7th:    ___ $30 per person ___$25 Student 

 

Checks or Money Orders Payable to: The University of Rhode Island 

Mail your registration to: Heather Faubert 

            3 East Alumni Ave 

            Kingston, RI 02881 

Or, register online at: https://www.regonline.com/riwomeninagconference  

Questions: Contact RI Farm Service Agency at 401-828-3120 option 2 or  

Heather Faubert at 401-874-2967 e-mail: hhf@uri.edu.  Facebook us at: www.facebook.com/RIWomeninAg 

Are you a beginning farmer?  If yes, and you would like to attend the conference for free, please send an 

email to: youngfarmernight@gmail.com with your name, contact information and 1-2 sentences about why 

you would like to attend! 

     Parking is available in the Fine Arts Lot, follow our signs! 

REGISTRATION FEES 


