Title	First	Last	Title	Organization Name
Ms.	Cindy	Bauman		CDM
Mr.	Dan	Beardsley	Executive Director	RI League of Cities and Towns
Mr.	Eric	Beck		RIDEM
Mr.	William	Boardman	Town Engineer	Town of South Kingston
Dr.	Tom	Boving	Associate Professor - Environmental Hydrology	Univ. of Rhode Island
Mr.	Jim	Boyd	Coastal Policy Analyst	CRMC
Mr.	Paul A.	Caccia	Education and Waste Prevention	RI Resource Recovery Corp.
Mr.	Jeff	Cathcart	Director	Rhode Island T2 Center
Mr.	Jeff	Ceasrine	Town Engineer	Town of Narragansett
Ms.	Caitlin	Chaffee	Coastal Policy Analyst	CRMC
Ms.	Margarita	Chatterton	Countain Condy Amenyor	RIDEM
Mr.	Richard	Claytor		Horsley Witten Group
		i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i		Governors Narragansett Bay and
Mr.	Ames	Colt		Watershed Planning Committee
Ms.	Arianne	Corrente		Clarendon Group
Ms.	Betsy	Dake		RIDEM
Mr.	Prescott	David		Save The Bay
Ms.	Gina	DeMarco		Northern RI Conservation District
Mr.	Dave	Dickson	National NEMO Coordinator	NEMO
ļ	1	2.00011		
Mr.	Chris	Duhamel	Project Manager	DiPrete Engineering Associates, Inc.
Ms.	Bethany	Eisenberg	Project Manager	VHB
Ms.	Marie	Esten	Environmental Scientist	URI
Ms.	Diane	Feather	Chief Planner/ RI APA Chap Pres.	City of East Providence
Mr.	Kevin	Flynn	Associate Director	Statewide Planning Program
Mr.	Joseph	Frisella	RI Builders Association	Chair of Env. Committee
IVII .	оозерп	i iiselia	Vice President/Rhode Island Advocacy Center	Ghair of Env. Committee
Mo	Cynthia	Giles	Director	Conservation Law Foundation
Ms. Dr.	Marion	Gold	Director	URI
Dr.	Art	Gold	Director - Water Quality Program	URI
DI.	AIL	Gold	Director - water Quality i Togram	OKI
Mr.	David	Gray		USEPA
Ms.	Perry	Hewitt		Clarendon Group
Mr.	Gene	Jeffers	Director of Public Works	Town of Cumberland
Ms.	Diane	Johnston		
Ms.	Charlene	Johnston		AMEC
Mr.	Tristyne	Jones	Principal Environmental Engineer	Louis Berger
Ms.	Lorraine	Joubert	Director	URI
Ms.	Allison	LeBlanc	Environmental Scientist	RIDOT
Mr.	Seth	Lemoine	Assitant Town Engineer	Town of Smithfield
Mr.	Peter		Assitant Town Engineer	Providence Journal
		Lord	Sonior Director of Policy	
Ms. Mr.	Eugenia	Marks Millar	Senior Director of Policy Chief	Audubon Society of RI RIDEM
Ms.	Scott		Offici	USEPA
IVIS.	Thelma	Murphy		USLFA
Me	Boyork	O'Koofo	Supervising Planner	Rhode Island Water Resources Board
Ms.	Beverly	O'Keefe	Supervising Planner President	
Ms.	Eileen	Pannetier		Comprehensive Environmental RI Rivers Council
Ms.	Sharon	Pavignano	Chair	VHB
Mr.	Jeff	Peterson	Communications Considiat	
Ms.	Lisa	Philo	Communications Specialist	URI
Ms.	Margherita	Pryor	Draiget Freineer	USEPA Town of Norwa gaments
Ms.	Nicole	Reilly	Project Engineer	Town of Narragansett
Mr.	Richard	Ribb	Director	Narragansett Bay Estuary Program
Mr.	Jim	Riordan	Project Manager	Fuss & O'Neill
Mr.	Joe	Rotello		RI Resource Recovery Corp.
Mr.	Greg	Rowe	GIS Specialist	ESS
Mr.	Thomas	Sandham		Eastern RI Conservation District
Mr.	J.Eric	Scherer	State Resource Conservationist	NRCS

Stormwater Advisory Committee Membership as of July 2008

Title	First	Last	Title	Organization Name
Ms.	Elizabeth	Scott	Deputy Chief	RIDEM
Ms.	Jennifer	Stout		RIDEM
Ms.	Kris	Stuart	Stormwater Specialist	Southern RI Conservation District
Ms.	Kate	Venturini		CEEC
			Narragansett Bay Watershed Coastal Training	Narragansett Bay National Estuarine
Ms.	Jennifer	West	Program Coordinator	Research Reserve (NBNERR)
Ms.	Kim	Wiegand	Town Engineer	Town of Lincoln
Ms.	Nicole	Wilkinson		