RHODE ISLAND
@% DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT
e 235 Promenade Street, Providence, RI 02908-5767 TDD 401-222-4462

Office of Boat Registration & Licensing
3" Floor, Room 360 (401) 222-6647

CID# (Office use only)

STATE OF RHODE ISLAND

Non-Commercial Lobster Pot License & Diver License

Name:
Address:
City: State: Zip Code:
Date of Birth: Sex: M/F
Hair Color: __ Weight: __ Eye Color: Height:
Occupation
RI Drivers License # & Expiration Date:
Phone Number: Email Address:
Lobster (Non-Commercial Pot) (RI GL 20-7-3) License # $ 40.00
Buoy colors / / Pot Number
You can choose up to three colors (Office use only)
Lobster (Non-Commercial Diver) (RI GL 20-7-4) License # $ 40.00

Under penalty of law, I certify that the foregoing statements are true, and that I am a resident of the
State of Rhode Island.
* “"Resident” means an individual who has had his or her actual place of residence and has
lived in the State of Rhode Island for a continuous period of not less than six (6) months
RIGL 20-1-3 (8)

Applicant’s Signature* Date

/ /
Notary Public (New Applicants only) Commission Expires

Notes: Checks/Money Orders payable to State of RI — DEM & mail or deliver to the address above



	Non-Commercial Lobster Pot License & Diver License
	Lobster (Non-Commercial Pot) (RI GL 20-7-3) License #______________           $  40.00
	Applicant’s Signature*                                    Date



